Chief and Administrative Staff

Chief Staff

Administrative Staff

Kevin Vincel

Fire Chief

Bobby Noel

Deputy Chief of Operations

Ken Koger

Deputy Chief of Support

Randall S. Weigum

Division Chief of Fire Prevention/Fire Marshal

Hunter Hackbarth

Division Chief of Training

Sam Gillan

Division Chief of Operations Support

Ryan Roberts

Battalion Chief (A Shift)

Derek Ross

Battalion Chief (B Shift)

Nick Graff

Battalion Chief (C Shift)

Miles Miller

Chief Mechanic

Melissa Rossback

Human Resources

Maria Carabajal

Public Relations

Kevin Kellar

Information Technology

Kelly Renfroe

EMS Manager

Trey Zima


Maura Sundseth

Physical Therapist

Anissa Griggs

Public Education Specialist

Amanda Foote, RDN


Thomas Goral

IT Administrator

Daniele Stufft

Training Coordinator

Sandy Danne

Executive Assistant

Vanessa Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

SACFD Wants to Hear from You

Skip to toolbar